The Futures League

Futures League Playoffs

The 2021 regular season will run from Wednesday, May 26, until Friday, August 13, immediately followed by the playoffs. 

The playoffs will feature four teams. Postseason play in 2021 will see the return of a best-of-three format for both the semifinals and championship series. 

In the semifinals, the #1 seed will play the #4 seed and the #2 seed will play the #3 seed in a best-of-three series. The winners will play in the championship.

All tie-breakers will be determined as follows:

-Head to head record between the tied teams

-Best overall winning percentage against the other 3 teams who qualified for the playoffs

-Coin Toss