The Futures Collegiate

Baseball League

League and Team Directory



Worcester Bravehearts

Hanover Insurance Park at Fitton Field 

1 Fitton Ave, Worcester MA 01610

Office Phone: 508-438-3773

President/COO: John W.S. Creedon, Jr. 

General Manager: Dave Peterson 

Field Manager: J.P. Pyne 

Assistant Field Manager: Alex Dion

Asssistant Field Manager: Casey Cummins

Operations Manager: Kevin Hartigan

Nashua Silver Knights

Holman Stadium 

67 Amherst St. Nashua, NH 03063    

Owner: Drew Weber

General Manager: Rick Muntean

Field Manager: BJ Neverett

Bristol Blues

Muzzy Field Park 

Bristol, CT 06010

Office Number: 860-582-2583

President: Elliot Scheiner 

General Manager:Brian Rooney

Field Manager: Ronnie Palmer

Assistant Field Mananger: Jordie Scheiner


Martha's Vineyard Sharks

The Shark Tank

110 Edgartown-Vineyard Haven Rd, Oak Bluffs, MA 02557

Office Number: 508-813-0380

​Managing Partner: John Roberts

General Manager: Russ Curran

Field Manager: Jay Mendez

Assistant Field Manager: Andrew Mckeon


Pittsfield Suns

Wahconah Park 

105 Wahconah St. Pittsfield MA 01201

Office Number: 413-445-7867

Chief Operating Officers: Jeff Goldklang, Mark Goldklang, Tyler Tumminia 

President: Eben Yager

General Manager: Kristen Huss

Assistant General Manager: Brian Flagg

Field Manager: Matt Gedman

Brockton Rox

Campanelli Stadium 

1 Feinberg Way, Brockton MA 02301

Office Number: 508-599-7000

President/COO: Chris English 

General Manager: Todd Marlin

Operations Manager: Tom Tracey

Field Manager: Dan Gusovsky

Assistant Feild Manager: Andy Theriault



North Shore Navigators

Fraser Field 

365 Western Ave, Lynn MA 01904

Office Phone:781-595-9400

President/COO: Pat Salvi

General Manager: Ashley Laramie 

Assistant General Manager: Joe Gill 

Field Manager: Todd Alford


Wachusett Dirt Dawgs

Doyle Field 

180 Priest St, Leominster MA 01453

President/COO: John Morrison 

Will not be playing for the 2018 Season


Seacoast Mavericks

Leary Field 

175 Parrot Ave, Portsmouth, NH 03801

Owner: Dave Hoyt 

Will not be playing for the 2018 season